1. Purpose
a. To provide the person who has not worked the Steps with motivation and assistance in “working the Steps” of our AA program of recovery as defined in the book Alcoholics Anonymous.
b. To provide those who have worked the Steps with the opportunity and motivation to do it again and share their experience, strength and hope.

http://silkworth.net/aa/Study-12-Steps-TX.doc

About theredsoxsavedmylife

Just another drunk. Not drinkin'. Thanks to 12 simple steps and The Red Sox.

2 responses »

  1. I just did another 4th/5th with my sponsor. I went kicking and screaming a bit but it was SO worth it. If I lived near you I would SO want to be a part of this group. Good luck!

    • Thank-you! I am not actually doing the group, I was just sharing about it. I am also going through the steps again and am finding it to be amazing! Everytime I utilize our principles I see results. Good luck to you as well!!!

Leave a Reply

