http://www.xa-speakers.org/speakers/aa/single-speakers/samantha-m/samantha-m-thirdtrad200532.mp3

 

Samantha is a true-blue drunk who has recovered and is obsessed with Alcoholics Anonymous! She is my absolute favorite speaker I have ever found. She has helped in changing my thinking, my set ideas and concepts of this program. She has fully opened my mind to another way of thinking.

About theredsoxsavedmylife

Just another drunk. Not drinkin'. Thanks to 12 simple steps and The Red Sox.

2 responses »

  1. Katherine says:

    Thank you so much for sharing your favorite speaker!! I am always looking for new speaker “tapes”!! Can’t wait to listen to her. Some I have enjoyed immensely (from xa) Bob d how to recovery from a spiritual a malady, father bill w, fr Leo booth, burns b- the disease of alcoholism… šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

